Wie is wie

Directie

Tom Van Buggenhout

Directeur vko@vko.be tom.van.buggenhout@vko.be

Annemarie Vermetten

Adjunct-directeur annemarie.vermetten@vko.be

Coördinatoren

Lieve Vastenavondt

lieve.vastenavondt@vko.be

An Vandecauter

an.vandecauter@vko.be

Marijke Sacré

marijke.sacre@vko.be

Lesley Verheyden

lesley.verheyden@vko.be

Valerie Overdeput

valerie.overdeput@vko.be

Ondersteunend personeel

Lies Van Biesen

Leerlingensecretariaat lies.vanbiesen@vko.be

Tine Vermoesen

Leerlingensecretariaat tine.vermoesen@vko.be

Raf Moens

Leerlingensecretariaat raf.moens@vko.be

Nele Thomas

Leerlingensecretariaat nele.thomas@vko.be

Silke Boon

Leerlingensecretariaat silke.boon@vko.be

John Themans

Leerlingensecretariaat john.themans@vko.be

Sonja De Brucker

Boekhouding sonja.debrucker@vko.be

Marrit Van Campenhout

Boekhouding marrit.vancampenhout@vko.be

Kurt Vanderstraeten

Preventieadviseur kurt.vanderstraeten@vko.be

Zorg

Nathalie De Pauw

Zorgleerkracht 2de graad nathalie.de.pauw@vko.be

Andres Beeckman

Zorgleerkracht 3de graad andres.beeckman@vko.be

Ellen Van Wiele

Zorgcoördinator ellen.van.wiele@vko.be

Stagecoördinator

Kristien Van Hoof

Stagecoördinator kristien.vanhoof@vko.be

CLB

CLB van Noordwest-Brabant, Nieuwstraat 120, 1730 Asse.
Tel. 02 452 79 95

Annelies Bouchez

CLB-verantwoordelijke